submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


Sept. 2014- June 2015
Compose Your Own 3 Compose Your Own 3
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 11/22/14 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 8:00PM

Choose 3 or more of the concerts listed and create your own personalized series!

   
Saturday One Masterworks Saturday One Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 11/22/14 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/15 8:00PM

Three Saturday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Encore Masterworks Encore Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 11/26/14 8:00PM - Wed 6/10/15 8:00PM

Five Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Celebration Masterworks Celebration Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 11/27/14 8:00PM - Thu 5/28/15 8:00PM

Four Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Prestige Masterworks Prestige Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 12/3/14 8:00PM - Wed 5/13/15 8:00PM

Four Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Friday Masterworks Friday Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Fri 12/5/14 7:00PM - Fri 6/12/15 7:30PM

Four Friday Concerts at 7:30pm

   
Saturday Two Masterworks Saturday Two Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 12/6/14 8:00PM - Sat 3/14/15 8:00PM

Three Saturday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Pops Tuesday Pops Tuesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Tue 12/9/14 8:00PM - Tue 6/16/15 8:00PM

Four Tuesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Pops Matinee Pops Matinee
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 12/10/14 2:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 2:00PM

Four Wednesday Matinees at 2:00pm

   
Pops Snowbird Matinee Pops Snowbird Matinee
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 12/10/14 2:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 2:00PM

Three Wednesday Matinees at 2:00pm

   
Pops Wednesday Pops Wednesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 12/10/14 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 8:00PM

Four Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Afterworks Afterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 1/14/15 6:30PM - Wed 4/29/15 6:30PM

Two Wednesday Concerts at 6:30pm

Skip rush hour and recharge at the end of your work day. With complimentary light hors d’oeuvres before the concert, and 75-minutes of magnifi cent orchestral music introduced by CBC’s Tom Allen, it’s the perfect way to transition into your evening.

   
Mozart @259 Festival Mozart @259 Festival
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 1/14/15 6:30PM - Sat 1/24/15 7:30PM

Three January Concerts

   
Ovation Masterworks Ovation Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 1/15/15 8:00PM - Thu 4/30/15 8:00PM

Three Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Light Classic Saturday Light Classic Saturday
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 1/17/15 7:30PM - Sat 6/13/15 7:30PM

Three Saturday Concerts at 7:30pm

   
Light Classics Sunday Light Classics Sunday
Roy Thomson Hall: Sun 1/18/15 3:00PM - Sun 6/14/15 3:00PM

Three Sunday Concerts at 3:00pm

   
Casual Concerts Casual Concerts
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 1/24/15 7:30PM - Sat 6/6/15 7:30PM

Four Saturday Concerts at 7:30pm

   
Three at the Weston Three at the Weston
George Weston Recital Hall: Sun 1/25/15 3:00PM - Sun 6/7/15 3:00PM

Two Sunday Concerts at 3:00pm

   
Bravissimo Masterworks Bravissimo Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/4/15 8:00PM - Wed 5/27/15 8:00PM

Five Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Exposed: What Makes It Great? Exposed: What Makes It Great?
Roy Thomson Hall: Fri 2/6/15 7:30PM - Fri 5/15/15 7:30PM

Two Enlightening Friday Concerts at 7:30pm

We hear great orchestral masterpieces all the time – in the concert hall, at the movies, on television, and on the radio. But what makes these masterpieces so great? Join conductor/commentator Rob Kapilow and the TSO for entertaining and enlightening evenings that take you inside the world of orchestral masterpieces.

   
Young People's Concerts 2pm Young People's Concerts 2pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/7/15 2:00PM - Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM

3 One-hour Concerts on Saturdays at 2:00pm

   
Young People's Concerts 4pm Young People's Concerts 4pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/7/15 4:00PM - Sat 5/2/15 4:00PM

3 One-hour Concerts on Saturdays at 4:00pm

   
New Creations Festival New Creations Festival
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/28/15 8:00PM - Sat 3/7/15 7:30PM

Three Innovative Concerts

   
Matinee Masterworks Matinee Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 4/2/15 2:00PM - Thu 6/4/15 2:00PM

Three Thursday Concerts at 2:00pm