Click here after entering your Promo Code
Subscription Packages

Save more by becoming a subscriber.
Our curated package offers are listed below or browse our Compose Your Own packages.


Sept. 2017- June 2018
Friday Masterworks Friday Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Fri 9/22/17 7:30PM - Fri 6/8/18 7:30PM

4 Friday concerts at 7:30pm
1 Friday concert at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Saturday One Masterworks Saturday One Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM - Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM

5 Saturday concerts at 8:00pm

   
Saturday Three Masterworks Saturday Three Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM - Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM

5 Saturday concerts at 8:00pm

   
Wednesday One Masterworks Wednesday One Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 9/27/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/23/18 8:00PM

5 Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Thursday Two Masterworks Thursday Two Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 9/28/17 8:00PM - Thu 2/15/18 8:00PM

4 Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Casual Concerts Casual Concerts
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 9/30/17 7:30PM - Sat 6/9/18 7:30PM

6 Saturday concerts at 7:30pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Pops Tuesday Pops Tuesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Tue 10/3/17 8:00PM - Tue 5/29/18 8:00PM

4 Tuesday concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Pops Matinee Pops Matinee
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 10/4/17 2:00PM - Wed 5/30/18 2:00PM

4 Wednesday concerts at 2:00pm

   
Pops Snowbird Pops Snowbird
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 10/4/17 2:00PM - Wed 5/30/18 2:00PM

3 Wednesday concerts at 2:00pm

   
Pops Wednesday Pops Wednesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 10/4/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/30/18 8:00PM

4 Wednesday concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Thursday One Masterworks Thursday One Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 10/19/17 8:00PM - Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM

4 Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Light Classics Saturday Light Classics Saturday
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM - Sat 6/2/18 7:30PM

3 Saturday concerts at 7:30pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Light Classics Sunday Light Classics Sunday
Roy Thomson Hall: Sun 10/22/17 3:00PM - Sun 6/3/18 3:00PM

3 Sunday concerts at 3:00pm

   
Wednesday Three Masterworks Wednesday Three Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM - Wed 6/13/18 8:00PM

5 Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Exposed Concerts Exposed Concerts
Roy Thomson Hall: Fri 11/3/17 7:30PM - Fri 5/11/18 7:30PM

3 Friday concerts at 7:30pm

   
Young Peoples' Concerts 2pm Young Peoples' Concerts 2pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 11/4/17 2:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM

4 Saturday Concerts at 2:00pm

   
Young Peoples' Concerts 4pm Young Peoples' Concerts 4pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 11/4/17 4:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 4:00PM

4 Saturday Concerts at 4:00pm

   
Thursday Three Masterworks Thursday Three Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 11/9/17 8:00PM - Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM

4 Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Wednesday Two Masterworks Wednesday Two Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 11/15/17 8:00PM - Wed 6/20/18 8:00PM

5 Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm
(Senior/Student pricing is available.)

   
Matinee Masterworks Matinee Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 11/16/17 2:00PM - Thu 5/3/18 2:00PM

3 Thursday concerts at 2:00pm

   
Saturday Two Masterworks Saturday Two Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM - Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM

5 Saturday concerts at 8:00pm

   

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today
maple leaf

Canada Mosaic

In 2017, join the TSO for our national celebration of Canada's diverse musical landscape—a pan-Canadian Signature Project of Canada 150.

Learn More

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up