submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


Sept. 2014- June 2015
Bravissimo Masterworks Bravissimo Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/4/15 8:00PM - Wed 5/27/15 8:00PM

Four Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Compose Your Own 3 Compose Your Own 3
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/4/15 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 8:00PM

Choose 3 or more of the concerts listed and create your own personalized series!

   
Celebration Masterworks Celebration Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 2/5/15 8:00PM - Thu 5/28/15 8:00PM

Three Thursday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Exposed: What Makes It Great? Exposed: What Makes It Great?
Roy Thomson Hall: Fri 2/6/15 7:30PM - Fri 5/15/15 7:30PM

Two Enlightening Friday Concerts at 7:30pm

   
Young People's Concerts 2pm Young People's Concerts 2pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/7/15 2:00PM - Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM

3 One-hour Concerts on Saturdays at 2:00pm

   
Young People's Concerts 4pm Young People's Concerts 4pm
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/7/15 4:00PM - Sat 5/2/15 4:00PM

3 One-hour Concerts on Saturdays at 4:00pm

   
Encore Masterworks Encore Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/11/15 8:00PM - Wed 6/10/15 8:00PM

Four Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Pops Matinee Pops Matinee
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/18/15 2:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 2:00PM

Three Wednesday Matinees at 2:00pm

   
Pops Wednesday Pops Wednesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 2/18/15 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/15 8:00PM

Three Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
New Creations Festival New Creations Festival
Roy Thomson Hall: Sat 2/28/15 8:00PM - Sat 3/7/15 7:30PM

Three Innovative Concerts

   
Prestige Masterworks Prestige Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Wed 3/4/15 8:00PM - Wed 5/13/15 8:00PM

Three Wednesday Concerts at 8:00pm

   
Matinee Masterworks Matinee Masterworks
Roy Thomson Hall: Thu 4/2/15 2:00PM - Thu 6/4/15 2:00PM

Two Thursday Concerts at 2:00pm

   
Pops Tuesday Pops Tuesday
Roy Thomson Hall: Tue 4/14/15 8:00PM - Tue 6/16/15 8:00PM

Two Tuesday Concerts at 8:00pm