This package is currently unavailable online. Please call TSO Patron Services at 416-598-3375 for assistance. (Mon to Fri, 9am to 5pm)

Masterworks Wednesday 2

Roy Thomson Hall : Wed 2/19/20 8:00PM - Wed 6/17/20 8:00PM

Curated Packages

Masterworks Wednesday 2

Choose your seating location below and click Buy Now at the bottom of this page to proceed to cart.
For more seating options, please call us at 416.593.7769.
Prices include tax.

Beethoven Pastoral with OSM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Beethoven Pastoral with OSM

Kent Nagano, conductor
Olivier Latry, organ
Orchestre symphonique de Montréal, guest orchestra

Berlioz: “Royal Hunt and Storm” from Les Troyens
Pascal Dusapin: Waves: Duo for Organ and Orchestra (OSM Commission)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 “Pastoral”

Gimeno, Yuja Wang & Brahms Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Gimeno, Yuja Wang & Brahms

Gustavo Gimeno, conductor
Yuja Wang, piano

Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 (April 8th & 9th)
Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 (April 11th)
Brahms: Symphony No. 2

Oundjian Conducts Mahler Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Oundjian Conducts Mahler

Peter Oundjian, conductor
Jonathan Crow, violin

Vivian Fung: Dust Devils
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1
Mahler: Symphony No. 5

Davis Conducts & Plays Saint-Saens Organ Symphony Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Davis Conducts & Plays Saint-Saens Organ Symphony

Sir Andrew Davis, conductor & organ

Andrew Davis: La Serenissima
R. Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra
Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 “Organ Symphony”

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up